Probably miracle from God – healing from stomachache

Tonight after having dinner with Hong Kong Fried Noodle at Kopitiam in Singapore Post Centre, I went immediately to Raffles Place to have Japanese course. At the MRT, I read some Japanese materials when I felt sudden pain on my stomach (I do not know whether it was because of unhygienic noodle) . I grasped my stomach and bow down my head, it felt very painful until I almost collapse.

At that time, I think it was also the first time I prayed immediately when I went sick. I prayed: ‘Lord Jesus, help me with this pain’. And at that very moment, I felt certain chemical reaction inside my body, and I felt pain no more. Until now (Already 2 hours), the pain still do not return. I think, by faith, I believed that it is miracle from God. Praise Jesus! Hallelujah!

About edwin2026

I am currently Indonesian expatriate working in Singapore, graduated from Nanyang Technological University with major in Computer Science in 2009. I am also working as software engineer, developing and maintaining systems for Singapore civil service. I write this blog to share to readers about my life principle on various aspects, like religion, politics, business, relationship, and technology. I am interested in alternative worldviews because I found that many things taught to us by establishments are not true and harmful. My dream is to become self-sufficient in food and energy. Hopefully, someday I can have my own fruit garden and my own power plant and able to sell my electricity to power company. I hope readers enjoy my blog.
This entry was posted in Spiritual Gift and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

