Just for fun – China’s hand-drawn map by provinces

I like to draw map and label it just for fun since I was a child. However, after working I stopped doing it for a while because of busyness. But because there are four days of holiday, I have a lot of empty times so I decided to draw again.

In this Christmas, I decided to draw and memorize provinces in China. Beijing, Tianjin, Ningxia, and Chongqing are not labeled because of their small size.

China map by provinces

About edwin2026

I am currently Indonesian expatriate working in Singapore, graduated from Nanyang Technological University with major in Computer Science in 2009. I am also working as software engineer, developing and maintaining systems for Singapore civil service. I write this blog to share to readers about my life principle on various aspects, like religion, politics, business, relationship, and technology. I am interested in alternative worldviews because I found that many things taught to us by establishments are not true and harmful. My dream is to become self-sufficient in food and energy. Hopefully, someday I can have my own fruit garden and my own power plant and able to sell my electricity to power company. I hope readers enjoy my blog.
This entry was posted in Hobbies and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

