Champions League Quarter-Final, Leg 1, Day 1: PSG 2-2 Barcelona, Bayern 2-0 Juventus

I was about to watch Bayern v Juventus last night. Unfortunately, there was no live broadcast shown on television at food court near my apartment in where I watched semi-final and final last year. Apparently, they felt that QF did not worth to be watched or it is because no EPL teams left (It is known that most Singaporeans are EPL club fans…).

Anyway, I am very happy that Bayern has successfully beaten Juventus at their home stadium. As about Barcelona, they almost won but their goalkeeper (as almost always) made blunder in last minute. Should be interesting to see whether PSG can capitalize his error on Camp Nou. So far this season, only Real Madrid is able to beat Barcelona on their own stadium.

Match highlights are shown below:

PSG v Barcelona 2-2

Bayern v Juventus 2-0

About edwin2026

I am currently Indonesian expatriate working in Singapore, graduated from Nanyang Technological University with major in Computer Science in 2009. I am also working as software engineer, developing and maintaining systems for Singapore civil service. I write this blog to share to readers about my life principle on various aspects, like religion, politics, business, relationship, and technology. I am interested in alternative worldviews because I found that many things taught to us by establishments are not true and harmful. My dream is to become self-sufficient in food and energy. Hopefully, someday I can have my own fruit garden and my own power plant and able to sell my electricity to power company. I hope readers enjoy my blog.
This entry was posted in Hobbies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

