Resurrection of my cell phone case revisited – probably around 99% it is miracle…

OK, so it has been 3 days since so called ‘miracle’ happened to my phone. I am very curious about unusual nature of this miracle since it happened with machine (in contrast with resurrection of the dead human in Scriptures).

There are two things that are unusual in this case. First, the phone was still active after around 15 days even though it’s supposed to run out of battery already. Second, it sounded alarm during that day although I never remember to set up alarm on 5pm.

So I decided to put it into test: I charged my old cell phone until full and I put it on my bedside and never use it for anything. I would like to know whether the battery can last for 15 days like previous case…

Guess what? Within less than 3 days, the battery level is reduced to around 10% only, which is roughly the same level when it just resurrected 3 days ago. I did almost nothing for 3 days – no browsing, no music player, no whatsapp, no SMS and no phone call. I only turned it on once per day to see battery level. In other word, it seemed impossible for the battery to last for 15 days…

About edwin2026

I am currently Indonesian expatriate working in Singapore, graduated from Nanyang Technological University with major in Computer Science in 2009. I am also working as software engineer, developing and maintaining systems for Singapore civil service. I write this blog to share to readers about my life principle on various aspects, like religion, politics, business, relationship, and technology. I am interested in alternative worldviews because I found that many things taught to us by establishments are not true and harmful. My dream is to become self-sufficient in food and energy. Hopefully, someday I can have my own fruit garden and my own power plant and able to sell my electricity to power company. I hope readers enjoy my blog.
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

