Dog breeds which become famous by movie

Admittedly, before recently I have not done any research on dog breeds. I only know some of them by movies. I am thinking of getting pets someday in the future. I just do not know yet what should I keep: cat, dog or horse. Or, would it be livestock?

Anyway, here are some breeds which I knew by movie:

1. Golden Retriever (Buddy – Air Bud)

Golden Retriever

2. Rough Collie (Lassie – Lassie series)

Rough Collie

3. German Shepherd (Featured in too many movies to mention)

German Shepherd

4. Dalmatian (Pongo – 101 Dalmatians)

Dalmatian

5. Great Dane (Scooby Doo – Scooby Doo series)

Great Dane

6. Japanese Akita – (Hachiko – Hachiko Monogatari)

Akita

7. Labrador Retriever (Marley – Marley and Me)

Labrador Retriever

About edwin2026

I am currently Indonesian expatriate working in Singapore, graduated from Nanyang Technological University with major in Computer Science in 2009. I am also working as software engineer, developing and maintaining systems for Singapore civil service. I write this blog to share to readers about my life principle on various aspects, like religion, politics, business, relationship, and technology. I am interested in alternative worldviews because I found that many things taught to us by establishments are not true and harmful. My dream is to become self-sufficient in food and energy. Hopefully, someday I can have my own fruit garden and my own power plant and able to sell my electricity to power company. I hope readers enjoy my blog.
This entry was posted in Hobbies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

